Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Apple Valley Family Medicine

Family Medicine Practice & Medical Aesthetics located in Martinsburg, WV

8 total reviews

Apple Valley Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Valley Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey L.
Submitted 06/17/19
I highly recommend Apple Valley Medicine to anyone who needs a permanent physician or even just a walk-in. The staff is extremely pleasant and very efficient. As for Dr. O and Dr. U'de, I honestly cannot express enough of their kindness and attention they give me as a patient. They are very knowledgeable and pay attention to what you have to say as a patient. For once, I have found a doctor that listens to me and my concerns. They provide all sorts of different services. It's basically one stop shopping! I'm very thankful that they are my care providers. Thanks to you and your staff for all you do for me!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Diana W.
Submitted 05/18/18
Every one there is wonderful. Felt like my health issues were important. I was important. Not just a numer.
Nicole D.
Submitted 05/11/18
Courteous, helpful,professional staff & a compassionate doctor.
Carol N.
Submitted 05/10/18
Sorry Aldo my levoxyl is 300 mcg q day not 200. It was increased if you can also call it to them. I m sorry it was confusing. Carol Novak Thank you so much
Carol N.
Submitted 05/10/18
Excellent! Only my Prozac 20 mg q day, norvasc 5mg w day, topamax 50 mg bid, zofrzn 4 mg po q 6 hours PRN nausea, and Xanax 0.5 mg BID PRN anxiety/panic attacks not on my list n I need these refilled too. Please call to CVS EDwin Miller Blvd thanks Carol Novak
Kathy T.
Submitted 05/01/18
Very caring staff and my doctor listens to what I have to say
Clayton K.
Submitted 04/10/18
The office is great. Only issue we had was with the appointment time conflict. I made the appointments online for 3 different times and they didn't get applied to the schedule correctly. It worked out ok- Alexus got us in all together at the same time. My children and I were able to be in the same room for visit. Much easier versus trying to room hop. I couldn't believe the care and attention nursr Ashely and Dr. U provided. I am 37 and been through many offices and I am quite impressed. I didn't feel like a new patient at all. I felt comfortable. They ordered labs and they were completed right in the room I was in. I didn't have to go somewhere for labs or anything. It's a great experience to find something in healthcare that you look forward to. Shenandoah Medical was my past office for 20 years- I have been so unhappy with the care there ever since the last real Dr. Retired. Dr. Yellott was a wonderful Dr. And when he left- I have not met one medical staff even be half of the caring person he is. Let alone his ability to give medical help. I am so glad I was referred to this office. I have already told 2 people how great my experience was ans it hasn't even been 24 hours. It's nice to be welcomed at the Drs. With a friendly -kind front end receptionist. Also great teamwork. I seen them all helping each other. I am amazed. Let's hope Martinsburg doesn't kill the vibe of the office. Awesome Experience.
Brandon H.
Submitted 03/26/18